Wednesday, 26 August 2009

French Luv'

I'm almost back from my second holiday in under a month. The sun of Ibiza, 2CB, Partying, and other things seems to have refuelled my love for French Filter House, and it doesnt get much better than this. 'Cryda Luv' as far as I know is just a massive fan of the now defunct 'Crydamoure' label. The August mix will be available soon, but for now you'll have to settle for Julys one.

Cryda Luv' Mixtape of July

Tracklisting :
01: Cryda Luv’ - Intro
02: Ashford & Simpson - Bourgie Bourgie (Joe Claussell's Classic Remix)
03: Cryda Luv' - My Venus
04: Funk Legacy - What U Gonna Do Baby
05: Buffalo Bunch - Buffalo Club
06: pantone - Happy Go Lucky
07: Sebastien Leger - Rapsody
08: Daft Punk - Burnin' (Slam Remix)
09: Play paul - Spaced out 2
10: Coeur d'amour - Heart of love
11: The Lipsyncs vs Modjo - All alone (Bootleg by Cryda Luv')
12: The Disko Starz vs Coeur D’amour - With You
13: Louis La Roche - Sunshine Hotel
14: Cryda Luv' - We Need Sun (Allen Walker remix)
15: Michael Jackson - Ain't No Sunshine


Post a Comment